Overall Rating / 99 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2018

Excellent service and very reasonably priced. Will definitely refer all of my friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2018

The company was well equip with fair prices. And the salesman was very friendly. He took care of an ordering problem we had, working very hard to make us satisfied. My family can happily recommend this store for any of your battery needs.

Share

3.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 17, 2018

when changing watch battery, the technician dropped the original screws and scratched the back panel badly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Facebook
- August 17, 2018

The company was well equip with fair prices. We bought a smart phone battery and an older laptop battery. And the Sterling Heights salesman was very friendly. He took care of an ordering problem we had, working very hard to make us satisfied. My family can happily recommend this store for any of your battery needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2018

Have purchased two IPhones and Along with other various repairs. Always friendly knowledgeable service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2018

I was visiting from way out of town for a funeral. My vintage iPhone 4S screen shattered and was mostly unresponsive -- what bad timing as family streamed into the city for the gathering, wanting to connect with me. I called several places; only BatteriesShack had the replacement screen in stock and could do the work that afternoon, no sweat. Everyone else wanted a 3-day turnaround on the replacement part; by that time I would be back home. Anas and Sam did a truly amazing job of easing me through a very stressful situation. They were friendly, fast, very reasonable -- and the phone looks brand new! My heroes!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 11, 2018

I was visiting from way out of town for a funeral, never a fun journey. My vintage iPhone 4S screen shattered and was mostly unresponsive; bad timing as family streamed in for the gathering, wanting to connect with me. I called several places; only Batteries Shack had the replacement screen in stock and could do the work that afternoon, no sweat. Everyone else wanted a 3-day turnaround on the replacement part; by that time I would be several states away. Anas and Sam did a truly making job of easing me through a very stressful situation. They were fast, friendly, very reasonable -- and the phone looks brand new! My heroes!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 1, 2018

If you need phone repairs, accessories or batteries of any type, you need to go here. the prices are fair, the work is top notch and performed quickly. I highly recommend them. Pretty much everyone in our office uses this business for our phone and battery needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2018

These guys are the best. The prices are fair. The work is done correctly and quickly. On top of that, they are just great people to deal with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Facebook
- July 31, 2018

These guys are the best. The prices are fair. The work is done correctly and quickly. On top of that, they are just great people to deal with.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *