Overall Rating / 78 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2018

It was a welcoming experience. I had my battery removed and replaced by the employees. It was included in the price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2018

Very fast and polite

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2018

great price on golf cart batteries. Very helpful too.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 4, 2018

It was an awesome experience i have brought two batteries from there and have no complains at all great work guy's!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2018

The gentleman that works at the mound location is very good at his job and a pleasure to deal with.

Share

Anas T. (owner ) responded - February 6, 2018

Thank you for the review hope that we were helpfully in assisting you, hope to see you again for any battery related products or any electronics needs.

Thanks
-Anas
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2018

Great price, great service and awesome location. Quickly fixed my screen as I waited. Will come here every time I need service.

Share

Anas T. responded - February 6, 2018

Brian,

Glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and assistance in helping you, with your electronic device that we repaired .

Thanks.
- The Staff From Batteries Shack.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2018

Very nice and quick and the price was fair and the phone actually worked I recommend going here more often

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2018

Very good had everything I needed

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2017

The best

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 21, 2017

Quick screen replacement, quality of work done could be a tad bit better. iPhone 7 Plus

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2017

Staff were friendly. .applied service on samsung tablet,in a ltimely manner..within reasonable price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 11, 2017

The first time I brought my phone in I thought it was hopeless, it was in like 5 pieces. They fixed it for me in less than an hour for less than $80.(it needed several things fixed) I've brought my phone back about 4 times to them to repair after and they always do an impeccable job. Highly recommend for any tech damage problem.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

Great service. Great prices. Highly recommended

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

This place always has everything i need . They are very nice and helpful people .

Share

Anas T. responded - February 6, 2018

Dawn,

Glad to hear that you always find battery that you need @Batteries Shack, in sterling heights.

Hope to see you again for batteries and electronics devices repair.

Thanks.
- The Staff From Batteries Shack.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 27, 2017

Outstanding service and reasonable price. fast and efficient service.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *