Overall Rating / 90 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2018

The staff is kind and very knowledgeable. Good pricing. This is the only place I go for my large battery needs. Their great with cell phones too!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2018

Excellent communication! Very knowleable help. Will shop there again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 8, 2018

Been here twice in the last 12 months — both times they had what i needed — great service great prices

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 5, 2018

Needed golf cart batteries. Gentlemen were very respectful and knowledgeable. Prices were the lowest not only in the area but online as well. Batteries were in stock. Highly recommend going here for batteries.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2018

I am very satisfied with my experience at Batteries Shack. I had to have the screen on my phone replaced and the job was done in the time frame given. The work is fantastic, my phone looks and works like new, and it was a fraction of the cost quoted by my service provider.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2018

I was very pleased with the service and knowledge of the staff.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 30, 2018

10/10 experience would highly recommend. I had to get my phone screen replaced and the job was done in 15 minutes. The customer service was great and I got a response to the questions I had very quickly online and in person the service was very quick. Again it was a 10/10 experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 27, 2018

Very helpful staff

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 26, 2018

Best customer service, owners let me in 5 mins after the closed and hooked me up with my motorcycle battery. Great price on everything

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 9, 2018

Great place. They have way more than just batteries. Had exactly what I needed.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *