Overall Rating / 123 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 15, 2019

Excellent price for battery that lasted 6 years! Impeccable customer service!!!!! If you need a battery for your cell phone,truck or car, this is the place to go!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 10, 2019

Great fast service, highly recommended, will visit again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2019

I was very pleased. I bought group 31 Trojan AGM battery. Salesperson was very helpful. They did not have the victron battery monitor I wanted. So the sales person ordered it online for me & had it shipped directly to my house the vary next day. Batteries Shack should consider stocking good RV battery monitor such as the victron. I drove quite a distance to do business with Battery Shack because I like premium products like Trojan.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 9, 2019

Very fast with their service and work was done properly . Had HDMI PORT REPLACED

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

Very happy with the service had a HDMI port replaced on PS4 and new screen put on a psp .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 8, 2019

Highly recommend Batteries’s Shack, under $70. to have my sons iPhone screen replaced 👍

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 3, 2019

My visit here was great. Glad I read the console repair sign otherwise I didn’t know where to go. I only use my ps3 for dvds and they made it happen.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 31, 2019

Very knowledgeable experience and tech support was perfect. Highly recommend visiting the stir for your battery needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 31, 2019

This is the best battery shop I've ever dealt with!!! The service rendered was outstanding.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 30, 2019

You did very good service and quick and I will recommend to for anyone

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *

Top