Overall Rating / 62 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

This place always has everything i need . They are very nice and helpful people .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 27, 2017

Outstanding service and reasonable price. fast and efficient service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

everything was taken care quickly and just as I wanted

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2017

Very helpful, took time to explain my battery to me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Beautiful place with all kind of batteries you need most of them made in USA and some other nice accessories every house daily needs, excellent customer service, highly recommended.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Experience was great. Good customer service. My IPad was repaired. And ready for pick up the next day. Thanks again :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Fast service in the item done Repair on time I give 5 stars

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Pretty good, every one was very nice and helpful, they where polite and I would 100% go back. They did a good job as well .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

The place had what I needed, they were courteous and helpful. Not only do I use Batteries Shack for work needs but purchased my personal truck battery here also.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

You guys did great work on repairing my tablet. Thank you for the services!!!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *