Overall Rating / 109 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 15, 2018

I needed some rechargeable batteries that I have for an uninterruptible power source that powers our business PBX system. The folks didn't have these batteries in stock but ordered them and they were in inventory in 3 days. Great customer service first class

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 1, 2018

they fixed both my xbox and ps4. ..its had no problems

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2018

very helpful and always have what I need.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2018

Very professional and quick service! Great attention to detail!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

Excellent service!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2018

Repair work was excellent and fast. Price was fair.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2018

The guys were so accommodating and they did a awesome job. I'm grateful to the both of them for everything they did. And they have the best price in town for fixing your phone. I highly recommend anyone that has a cracked phone to go to them. Not only because of their prices but because they are very awesome people.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2018

Very positive! My phone screen was repaired quickly and works likes new! I also had new batteries put not all of my home phones. I am extremely satisfied with the great service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2018

I drive quite far to come there, and Each time it was worth it, great service, knowledgeable staff, quality products... I have no problem referring my friends to this business.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2018

Great

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *