Overall Rating / 54 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

The place had what I needed, they were courteous and helpful. Not only do I use Batteries Shack for work needs but purchased my personal truck battery here also.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

You guys did great work on repairing my tablet. Thank you for the services!!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

The service tech was very helpful and honest. I have used him in the past and have very good luck in having two of my iphone screen repaired at a reasonable cost.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2017

things went well

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2017

I am very satisfied with how fast they were able to do the repair

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

I was overall extremely happy that I came into this place to get my iPhone screen repaired. The service was super quick (in and out in 15 minutes) and the employees were very friendly. It was the cheapest place I found and I was not disappointed at all. Highly recommend!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 1, 2017

Excellent experience! I called ahead, my batteries were ready when I walked in, prices are very competitive, and the staff is both friendly and helpful. I'll definetly be back and have recommended Batteries Shack to family and friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

great service i went on google and i was looking for places that fix cell phones and i typed places that fix cell phone batteries shack listing came up, after i saw they have too many reviews i decided to give me call and they quoted me $60 to fix my iPhone 6 cracked screen . the repair was done within 15 mints . very fast they even gave me discount for tempered glass screen protector and installed it on my iPhone for free . if you looking for fast, professional and affordable cell phone repair store batteries shack of sterling heights, is the place to go to. thank you for fixing my iPhone. will be back again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2017

Very satisfied with the quality of service and prices are also very reasonable. Replaced my iPhone screen on one visit and replaced the battery on the second visit. No problems.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *