Overall Rating / 132 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2019

Staff knew exactly what I needed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2019

Awesome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 15, 2019

Great service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 8, 2019

Great experience Professional Knowledgeable Would suggest givng them a try for all batteries and repair services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2019

Great service, keep up the Good work, thank you Kathy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 26, 2019

The prices are fair. Brought my PlayStation in for a CD drive fix, and they had it completed by the next day. Will definitely go back if a console of mine breaks down again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 11, 2019

They Continually do a great job for a good price. I dealt with them several times about different things. They always come through for me.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2019

The guy who helped me wouldn’t talk and wasn’t very friendly but you guys fixed my PS4 well and for a reasonable price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 5, 2019

I recently brought my xbox one X here for a harddrive replacment repair, it was up and running again by the end of the day! Great customer service, very affordable, and a great sense of urgency when it came to my system. Would highly recomend to anyone who is need of system repairs. Thank you for the help! 👍

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2019

Your personnel handled the repair of two Apple devices bery well. The devices both seem to be working as expected. Just two minor inconveniences are that 1. the devices weren't ready, or at least I didn't get a call, on Saturday when promised, and 2. a black-surround screen on an iPad was replaced with a white-surround screen. I felt the repair was high-quality, and the people at Battery Giant were very nice to work with, and the store was clean and stocked with many interesting looking products.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *

Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This