Overall Rating / 150 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 6, 2019

Great serviceResponded immediatelyWorked on my phone same nightAnd I was able to use it in two hoursI'm so greatful for such a store in the area.Anas and Sam did teriffic job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2019

I was satisfied for the service I received. I had to do a special order and was called when item was in stock.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2019

Friendly customer service and affordable charges

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 2, 2019

They were awesome and fast.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 30, 2019

Service was fast and professional. Phone in excellent condition when returned. Battery Health in settings says to service battery since new battery placed though. Was told due to recent IOS update and wait til next update to see if fixes. Will see what happens then. Was informed that there is a year warranty on battery

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2019

Very positive experience! I had a cracked cell phone screen replaced and the price was very good. The work was done promptly and there were no extra charges. I will definitely give them more business and recommend to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 24, 2019

I’ve taken three different phones to batteries shack and have always been 100% pleased with their customer service and the prompt return of my phone! I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 24, 2019

Great service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2019

I’ve taken three different phones to batteries shack and have always been 100% pleased with a customer service and the prompt return of my phone! I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2019

Quick friendly service with great price for my cell phone repair!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *

Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This