Overall Rating / 140 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2019

Good people and good service ty

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2019

👍

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 27, 2019

Have pretty much the full line of Deka batteries which I swear bar for my cars and jet skis. They also did a free battery testing on my car's previous battery and found it was faulty.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 26, 2019

Awesome service, product selections, and prices. Could not have been happier with the service that I received. Easy to locate on major roadway.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2019

One of the best

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 23, 2019

Always have the right batteries for any need. And they carry a great name brand battery

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2019

Always great service and fair pricing

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 28, 2019

I needed a hard to find marine battery. Anas at Batteries Shack worked with me from out of town a month in advance of splashing the boat. When I arrived to purchase the battery it was charged and ready to go. The following week he found additional batteries of the same brand when most battery supply shops in the Detroit area couldn’t. Take your business to this Batteries Shack, they work hard to earn it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2019

Excellent service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 23, 2019

Great work, great service, and all done in a very timely manner. A+ work when I had my wife’s iPhone screen replace.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *

Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This