Overall Rating / 155 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 25, 2019

I traveled from Toledo Ohio it was well worth it. The service was fast and efficient. Friendly customer service and also they showed appreciation knowing that I drove and hour and 20 mins.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 24, 2019

I traveled from Toledo Ohio it was well worth it. The service was fast and efficient. Friendly customer service and also they showed appreciation knowing that I drove and hour and 20 mins.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2019

Thanks! You took care of everything for me!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2019

Excellent experience. Quick and very reasonably priced.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 14, 2019

Excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 13, 2019

Rarely have I been treated with so much respect. The young man that helped me is one of today’s Finest !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 12, 2019

They fixed my iPhone screen while I waited. This iPhone repair shop had the fastest turnaround and the cheapest price I found near me, after contacting a few others.One great thing was how neat the store looked, the staff were professional and had a huge selection of batteries and phone accessories. If you want your iPhone screen repaired fast, go see these iPhone fixers in Sterling Heights.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 10, 2019

Drove all the way from Detroit to get my PlayStation repaired after I found them on google as one of the top-rated shops for ps4 repairs. I called batteries shack over the phone to fix my ps4 fan and they promised me to repair my PlayStation 4 same day and within a couple of hours, they called me back within a few hours of dropping my ps4 at their shop and said the repair was finished. I went home plugged my ps4 and sure everything working perfectly fine. Thank you batteries shack for fixing my PlayStation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 7, 2019

Quick work, fairly priced. Would recommend to all.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 4, 2019

Customer service here was amazing!! i would recommend this place to anyone.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *

Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This