Overall Rating / 135 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 22, 2019

Great work, great service, and all done in a very timely manner. A+ work when I had my wife’s iPhone screen replace.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2019

Wonderful

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2019

Great store!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2019

My first time in the store and I liked the quality of what I seen and the salesperson was very knowledgeable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2019

Staff knew exactly what I needed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2019

Awesome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 15, 2019

Great service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 8, 2019

Great experience Professional Knowledgeable Would suggest givng them a try for all batteries and repair services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2019

Great service, keep up the Good work, thank you Kathy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 26, 2019

The prices are fair. Brought my PlayStation in for a CD drive fix, and they had it completed by the next day. Will definitely go back if a console of mine breaks down again.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *

Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This