Overall Rating / 159 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 5, 2020

My PlayStation 4 was having trouble reading discs I took it to them they fixed it up and now it's running great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 4, 2020

Fixed my PS4 soooo excites thank you guys

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 31, 2020

I experienced great service, the technician diagnosed and fixed my PS4 in a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend friends and family to use BatteriesShack for any needs concerning phones tablets or video game systems.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 30, 2020

I experienced great service, the technician diagnosed and fixed my PS4 in a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend friends and family to use BatteriesShack for any needs concerning phones tablets or video game systems.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 29, 2020

So far the new hard drive installed in my PS4 is working fine. I'm able to play video games again on it. Thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 28, 2020

We had a battery replaced on a laptop and it holds a nice charge now.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2020

The Batteries Shack team member went above and beyond to help me. What I needed you didn’t sell but he located the special battery at the dealer for me. My family and I are forever customers. I’ve told my story to friends and will continue to recommend your business.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2020

Your prices & service are the best around. Thanks for being here to help us with high quality American made batteries.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 21, 2020

Went in to get my PS4 pro cleaned cause it was overheating and sounded like a jet engine they took care of it and now my system runs super quiet and smooth. The guy who helped me was nice and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 25, 2019

I traveled from Toledo Ohio it was well worth it. The service was fast and efficient. Friendly customer service and also they showed appreciation knowing that I drove and hour and 20 mins.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *

Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This