Overall Rating / 45 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2017

Very satisfied with the quality of service and prices are also very reasonable. Replaced my iPhone screen on one visit and replaced the battery on the second visit. No problems.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

Great customer service very knowledgeable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2017

The bast

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

Helpful knowledgeable staff. If you need a battery for anything.... they probably have it!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

Fine

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

Their staff is very friendly. I got my screen replace for 65$ when other place would've charged me 80$. It took about 15 minutes for them to replace the screen and I am very satisfied with the price and the quality. I highly recommend this place for everyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2017

I was very happy with the service A man have me. Store was stocked with many items. Clean and orderly. I will purchase again. Wish you had a store in the Fort Gratiot/ Port Huron Area. I drove over 100 miles one way. Thanks Gary O

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2017

Not only the most cost efficient but the fastest service from start to finish. Once a screen repair took only 15 minutes! These guys are super friendly and can fix pretty much anything. Highly recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2017

😻🖤✨

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *