Overall Rating / 30 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

I'm very happy.

Anas T. (owner) responded - May 12, 2017

Thank You for your feedback Jenniffer glad to hear you were satisfied . have good weekend :) .
4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

I bought a laptop battery and even though it took a while to be delivered, quality is good and service was great.

Anas T. (owner) responded - May 12, 2017

Hi Ed Thank you for your feedback, sorry it took little long , we will work on shipping improvement . glad you like battery quality hope to see you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2017

Great price on the Trojan line of batteries and plenty of current manufactured batteries and a knowledgeable staff on battery maintenance with the express warning of what will happen to the life of the battery if not done.

Anas T. (Owner) responded - May 8, 2017

Thank You . for your feedback mark glad to hear you were happy with price and service. please come back for any battery needs .
-Anas.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2017

Very helpful great products

Anas T. (owner) responded - May 12, 2017

hi Mike Thank you for your feedback. glad to hear you were happy with your purchase we try to keep most products made in America.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2017

good very knowlegeable

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2017

All went well.

Anas T. (owner) responded - April 28, 2017

thank you for your feedback Clare
4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

Very good visit, appreciate the staff working with me and helping load and unload batteries from my vehicle. Will definitely use you again for future purchases

Anas T. (Owner) responded - April 18, 2017

Thank You For Your Feedback Ryan..
Please come back if you every need anything we are supper ready to help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

Very friendly and quick!

Anas T. (owner) responded - April 7, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Gina. Hope to deal with you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

Had exactly what I needed. I truly believe they can cover any battery ever made. Great people to!!

Anas T. (owner) responded - April 7, 2017

Thank You Ray. Glad we were able to help you finding the battery you need. hope to see you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

Great job and quick

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *