Overall Rating / 36 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Batteries Shack

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2017

😻🖤✨

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2017

I learned alot about batteries and where you get them does matter. Even confirmed what I learned with co-workers and they agreed, it matters where you buy batteries.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 12, 2017

Excellent service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2017

Very fast and did a great job!

Share

Anas T. (Owner) responded - June 12, 2017

thank you for your feedback vera hope to see you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2017

Fast,friendly andhad what i was looking for

Share

Anas T. (Owner) responded - June 12, 2017

thank you for your feedback Robert glad we have what your were looking for.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

Anytime I have to do a car repair, I get a little nervous because I am concerned about being taken advantage of. This was not the case when on my visit to Batteries Shack. The staff was kind and met my needs quickly. They replaced my battery that I received from Walmart a few years ago, it was determined I that the existing battery was too small for my car! I am so glad that I visited Batteries Shack! My car sounds so much better! Thanks again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

I'm very happy.

Share

Anas T. (owner) responded - May 12, 2017

Thank You for your feedback Jenniffer glad to hear you were satisfied . have good weekend :) .
4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

I bought a laptop battery and even though it took a while to be delivered, quality is good and service was great.

Share

Anas T. (owner) responded - May 12, 2017

Hi Ed Thank you for your feedback, sorry it took little long , we will work on shipping improvement . glad you like battery quality hope to see you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2017

Great price on the Trojan line of batteries and plenty of current manufactured batteries and a knowledgeable staff on battery maintenance with the express warning of what will happen to the life of the battery if not done.

Share

Anas T. (Owner) responded - May 8, 2017

Thank You . for your feedback mark glad to hear you were happy with price and service. please come back for any battery needs .
-Anas.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2017

Very helpful great products

Share

Anas T. (owner) responded - May 12, 2017

hi Mike Thank you for your feedback. glad to hear you were happy with your purchase we try to keep most products made in America.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us today X

Contact US Today

* Indicates required questions

Your Name *
First
Last

Your Email *

Phone#

How can we help you? *